Continuing Education | Centre for Veterinary Education

Continuing Education

continuing-education

Innovative, comprehensive and flexible CPD to meet your needs

The CVE course portfolio has expanded over the last 50 years into an innovative, comprehensive and flexible continuing education program, designed to support you in your endeavour to become the best veterinarian you can be to achieve the best possible outcomes for your patients and clients.

Confidently choose our CPD programs to challenge yourself professionally.

Download our 2017-18 CPD Handbook

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 9 July - Sunday 5 August 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

Seminar

Saturday 28 July 2018
Perth

TimeOnline

Monday 30 July - Sunday 26 August 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

Distance Education

Wednesday 1 August - Friday 30 November 2018
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 6 August - Sunday 2 September 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 6 August - Sunday 2 September 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Distance Education

1 September 2018 - 30 June 2019
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 3 - Sunday 30 September 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 10 September - Sunday 7 October 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 17 September - Sunday 14 October 2018
Delivered Online
YES