Continuing Education | Centre for Veterinary Education

Continuing Education

continuing-education

Innovative, comprehensive and flexible CPD to meet your needs

The CVE course portfolio has expanded over the last 50 years into an innovative, comprehensive and flexible continuing education program, designed to support you in your endeavour to become the best veterinarian you can be to achieve the best possible outcomes for your patients and clients.

Confidently choose our CPD programs to challenge yourself professionally.

Download our 2019-20 CPD Handbook

WebinarPLUS

Thursday 30 April - Wednesday 6 May 2020
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

Distance Education

Friday 1 May - Monday 31 August 2020
1-Day Workshop
Sydney: 1 AUG 2020
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 4 - Sunday 31 May 2020
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

WebinarLIVE!

Wednesday 13 May 2020
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 18 May - Sunday 14 June 2020
Delivered Online
YES

Workshop

Saturday 23 - Sunday 24 May 2020
Sydney

Workshop

Monday 25 - Friday 29 May 2020
Sydney

Speaker/s:

WebinarPLUS

Thursday 28 May - Wednesday 3 June 2020
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

Workshop

Saturday 30 May 2020
Sydney

Workshop

Saturday 13 June 2020
Sydney