Continuing Education | Centre for Veterinary Education

Continuing Education

continuing-education

Innovative, comprehensive and flexible CPD to meet your needs

The CVE course portfolio has expanded over the last 50 years into an innovative, comprehensive and flexible continuing education program, designed to support you in your endeavour to become the best veterinarian you can be to achieve the best possible outcomes for your patients and clients.

Confidently choose our CPD programs to challenge yourself professionally.

Download our 2019-20 CPD Handbook

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 8 June - Sunday 5 July 2020
Delivered Online
YES

Workshop

Saturday 13 June 2020
Sydney

Workshop

Sunday 14 June 2020
Sydney

Conference

Monday 15 - Thursday 18 June 2020
Melbourne

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 22 June - Sunday 19 July 2020
Delivered Online
YES

WebinarLIVE!

Wednesday 24 June 2020
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 6 July - Sunday 30 August 2020
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

WebinarLIVE!

Wednesday 15 July 2020
Delivered Online
YES

Workshop

Friday 24 - Saturday 25 July 2020
Sydney

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 27 July - Sunday 23 August 2020
Delivered Online
YES