Continuing Education | Centre for Veterinary Education

Continuing Education

continuing-education

Innovative, comprehensive and flexible CPD to meet your needs

The CVE course portfolio has expanded over the last 50 years into an innovative, comprehensive and flexible continuing education program, designed to support you in your endeavour to become the best veterinarian you can be to achieve the best possible outcomes for your patients and clients.

Confidently choose our CPD programs to challenge yourself professionally.

Download our 2018-19 CPD Handbook

Conference

Monday 18 - Thursday 21 June 2018
Melbourne

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 25 June - Sunday 22 July 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

PodcastPLUS

Thursday 28 June - Wednesday 11 July 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

Workshop

Saturday 7 July 2018
Townsville

Speaker/s:

Workshop

Sunday 8 July 2018
Townsville

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 9 July - Sunday 5 August 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 23 July - Sunday 19 August 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

PodcastPLUS

Thursday 26 July - Wednesday 8 August 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

Seminar

Saturday 28 July 2018
Perth

TimeOnline

Monday 30 July - Sunday 26 August 2018
Delivered Online
YES