Continuing Education | Centre for Veterinary Education

Continuing Education

continuing-education

Innovative, comprehensive and flexible CPD to meet your needs

The CVE course portfolio has expanded over the last 50 years into an innovative, comprehensive and flexible continuing education program, designed to support you in your endeavour to become the best veterinarian you can be to achieve the best possible outcomes for your patients and clients.

Confidently choose our CPD programs to challenge yourself professionally.

Download our 2018-19 CPD Handbook

TimeOnline

Monday 30 July - Sunday 26 August 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

Distance Education

Wednesday 1 August - Friday 30 November 2018
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 6 August - Sunday 2 September 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 6 August - Sunday 2 September 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

PodcastPLUS

Thursday 23 - Sunday 5 August 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Seminar

Saturday 25 August 2018
Sydney

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 3 - Sunday 30 September 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Conference

Monday 10 - Thursday 13 September 2018
Surfers Paradise

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 10 September - Sunday 7 October 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

Workshop

Saturday 15 September 2018
Sydney