Test imis course index | Centre for Veterinary Education

Test imis course index

Flexible and affordable online CPD

TimeOnline is a quality online education program delivered by veterinary experts in short, manageable timeframes. You will be engaging with your tutor/s and other participants through an active discussion forum and other online resources including a set of concise core notes, video presentations, case studies, images, useful links, and interactive quizzes to test your knowledge and complete your CPD requirements. All participants receive an electronic certificate upon successful completion of the course. Complete at your own pace - approximately 10 hours over 4 weeks - to earn 10 CPD points.

"Comprehensive, easy to understand content with extremely high practical aplication."

Xenia Iona

VIEW ALL CONTINUING EDUCATION

TimeOnline

Monday 16 April - Sunday 13 May 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 16 April - Sunday 13 May 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 23 April - Sunday 20 May 2018
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 30 April - Sunday 24 June 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 7 May - Sunday 3 June 2018
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 14 May - Sunday 10 June 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 4 June - Sunday 1 July 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Tuesday 12 June - Sunday 8 July 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 25 June - Sunday 22 July 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 9 July - Sunday 5 August 2018
Delivered Online
YES