Test imis course index | Centre for Veterinary Education

Test imis course index

Flexible and affordable online CPD

TimeOnline is a quality online education program delivered by veterinary experts, in short, manageable timeframes. You will be engaging with your tutor/s and other participants through an active discussion forum and other online resources including a set of concise core notes, video presentations, case studies, images, useful links, and interactive quizzes to test your knowledge and complete your CPD requirements. All participants receive an electronic certificate upon successful completion of the course. Complete at your own pace - approximately 10 hours over 4 weeks - to earn 10 CPD points.

Please note: You must be qualified to enrol in these courses. Some courses accept veterinary nurses, please check the individual course description for more information. Allied professionals with relevant qualifications and experience may also apply by contacting the CVE directly. Enrolment will be at the tutor's discretion.

"Comprehensive, easy to understand content with extremely high practical application."

Xenia Iona

VIEW ALL CONTINUING EDUCATION

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 6 May - Sunday 2 June 2019
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 13 May - Sunday 9 June 2019
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 20 May - Sunday 16 June 2019
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 3 - Sunday 30 June 2019
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 3 June - Monday 4 November 2019
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 3 - Sunday 30 June 2019
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 17 June - Sunday 24 November 2019
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 17 June - Sunday 14 July 2019
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 8 July - Sunday 4 August 2019
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 15 July - Sunday 11 August 2019
Delivered Online
YES