Timeonline | Centre for Veterinary Education

Timeonline

Flexible and affordable online CPD

TimeOnline is a quality online education program delivered by veterinary experts in short, manageable timeframes. You will be engaging with your tutor/s and other participants through an active discussion forum and other online resources including a set of concise core notes, video presentations, case studies, images, useful links, and interactive quizzes to test your knowledge and complete your CPD requirements. All participants receive an electronic certificate upon successful completion of the course. Complete at your own pace - approximately 10 hours over 4 weeks - to earn 10 CPD points.

Comprehensive, easy to understand content with extremely high practical aplication

Xenia Iona

Please note: You must be a qualified veterinarian to enrol in these courses. Veterinary nurses and other allied professionals with relevant qualifications and experience may apply by contacting the CVE directly. Enrolment will be at the tutor's discretion.

VIEW ALL CONTINUING EDUCATION

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 19 February - Sunday 18 March 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 26 February - Sunday 25 March 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 5 March - Sunday 1 April 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 12 March - Sunday 8 April 2018
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 19 March - Sunday 15 April 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 26 March - Sunday 22 April 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Tuesday 3 - Monday 30 April 2018
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 16 April - Sunday 13 May 2018
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 16 April - Sunday 13 May 2018
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 23 April - Sunday 20 May 2018
Delivered Online
YES