Continuing Education | Centre for Veterinary Education

Continuing Education

continuing-education

Innovative, comprehensive and flexible CPD to meet your needs

The CVE course portfolio has expanded over the last 50 years into an innovative, comprehensive and flexible continuing education program, designed to support you in your endeavour to become the best veterinarian you can be to achieve the best possible outcomes for your patients and clients.

Confidently choose our CPD programs to challenge yourself professionally.

Download our 2018-19 CPD Handbook

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 26 August - Sunday 22 September 2019
Delivered Online
YES

Distance Education

1 September 2019 - 30 June 2020
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 2 - Sunday 29 September 2019
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 9 September - Sunday 6 October 2019
Delivered Online
YES

Conference

Monday 9 - Friday 13 September 2019

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 16 September - Sunday 13 October 2019
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 30 September - Sunday 27 October 2019
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Tuesday 8 October - Monday 4 November 2019
Delivered Online
YES

Conference

Monday 14 - Wednesday 16 October 2019
Charles Perkins Centre

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 14 October - Sunday 10 November 2019
Delivered Online
YES