Continuing Education | Centre for Veterinary Education

Continuing Education

continuing-education

Innovative, comprehensive and flexible CPD to meet your needs

The CVE course portfolio has expanded over the last 50 years into an innovative, comprehensive and flexible continuing education program, designed to support you in your endeavour to become the best veterinarian you can be to achieve the best possible outcomes for your patients and clients.

Confidently choose our CPD programs to challenge yourself professionally.

Download our 2019-20 CPD Handbook

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 28 October - Sunday 24 November 2019
Delivered Online
Yes

Workshop

Saturday 2 November 2019
Sydney

Workshop

Saturday 2 November 2019
University of Queensland, Gatton Campus

Workshop

Sunday 3 November 2019
Sydney

Workshop

Sunday 3 November 2019
University of Queensland, Gatton Campus

TimeOnline

Monday 4 November - Sunday 1 December 2019
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

Workshop

Saturday 9 November 2019
Sydney

Speaker/s:

Workshop

Sunday 10 November 2019
Sydney

Acupuncture

Monday 13 January - Saturday 5 December 2020
Delivered Online
YES

Distance Education

Saturday 1 February - Monday 30 November 2020
Delivered Online
YES